categories: events, global church, working together
Feedburner Digg Del.icio.us Technorati

January 19th, 2010

by Craig Groeschel

6 comments (+ Add)

You’re Invited: Haiti Conference Call

This Wednesday, church leaders are invited to join a conference call to discuss how we can best work together to help the people of Haiti. I’ll be joining Andy Stanley and Wess Stafford in leading the call as we cover the following topics:

  • The latest information about the current situation in Haiti
  • Why the church in Haiti is the hope of Haiti
  • Learning how to help the church in Haiti
  • What your church can do to help
  • Leading your congregation through this crisis

If you’re a church leader, and you’re interested in joining our 35-minute discussion, you can call 800-698-9012 at 2:00pm Mountain Time, this Wednesday, January 20.

I look forward to seeing what God will accomplish through His Church for the people of Haiti.

add a comment

Feedburner Digg Del.icio.us Technorati

Related Posts

  • No Related Post

Comments

there are a total of6
  1. Jan 19, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by FastChurch, swerve. swerve said: new post: You’re Invited: Haiti Conference Call http://bit.ly/7s2Yi4 [...]

  2. Jan 19, 2010 at 11:20 pm

  3. 3yep
    Jan 20, 2010 at 11:28 am

    sooo if I’m eastern time will this be at 1 p.m. or 12 p.m.?

  4. Jan 20, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    The call is with Compassion International. http://www.compassion.com/churches

    It starts at:

    1 pm Pacific
    2 pm Mountain
    3 pm Central
    4 pm Eastern

    and features Dr. Wess Stafford, Craig Groeschel, Andy Stanley and Bill Hybels. Join us if you can. If not, the podcast will be available on the website above.

  5. 5John Wright
    Jan 21, 2010 at 12:35 am

    MAN! I missed this. So what were some of the ideas. I’d LOVE to partner up w/ some churches and help out.

  6. Jan 22, 2010 at 9:59 am

    You can still hear the call at http://www.compassion.com/churches as well as find dowloadable resources for your church.